Top 5 of the best vegetarian restaurants in Paris

Published on 

Top 5 of the best vegetarian restaurants in Paris

Would you like to go green? Here is a selection of the best vegetarian restaurants in Paris. Even the most enthusiastic meat eaters will be seduced.

Top 5 of the best vegetarian restaurants in Paris

Soya: vegetarian, vegan, organic 

Founded in 2007 by manager and chef Christel Dhuit near the Canal Saint-Martin, the Soya restaurant is located in a former workshop that displays the features of a loft: glass roofs, mixture of concrete and metal, wooden floors, solid wood tables, white walls, open kitchen and a nice ceiling height. A mostly gluten-free, 90% vegetarian and organic cuisine is being served. Green caviar made of tofu cream with herbs and homemade pesto for instance. Or else, fresh seaweed tartar with delicious cracker biscuits, followed by a Soy & Quinoa Couscous, string of vegetables served with homemade harissa. To end the meal on a sweet note, let the four spices vegan carrot cake make its way to your table. A lunchroom with Mediterranean influences for a healthy and colourful meal.

Soya
20, rue de la Pierre Levée
+33 (0)1 48 06 33 02
www.soya-cantine-bio.fr/en/
Menu: around 27 EUR

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Top 5 of the best vegetarian restaurants in Paris

PH7 Equilibre, for good health reserves 

Plates made of 70% alkalizing foods (rich in bases and low on acids) and 30% acidifying ones (increasing acids levels in the blood during digestion) are being served here, for perfect harmony of body and mind. The restaurant puts the emphasis on acid-base homeostasis, an essential part of a healthy diet. If the terms sound obscure, rest assured you'll enjoy a simple and generous cuisine. In this welcoming and colourful canteen, a black radish cream soup will give you the eye, unless you fall for the alkaline ratatouille with mashed potatoes. Extend pleasure to the dessert with a coconut milk based panna cotta. And to end on a high note, refresh your palate with a smooth apple, orange and ginger-mixed juice.

PH7 Équilibre
21, rue Le Peletier
75009 Paris
+33 (0)9 83 87 95 95
www.monph7.com
Menu: around 20 EUR

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Top 5 of the best vegetarian restaurants in Paris

Yuman: a philosophy

Offering furniture made of recycled materials, renewable sources of energy as power supply and filtered water in the kitchen, yumanity is everywhere to be felt in this restaurant. These values are paramount for concept creator Gilles Tessier, and part of civic and eco-friendly manoeuvres. 90% of the organic produce used by Gilles comes from France. They make the basis of such dishes like the Tout Chaud Tout Doux (The Warm and the Sweet) made with red lentils, coconut milk, cumin and orange peel, or the E-Qui-Libre, a mixture of hummus, guacamole, quinoa and grilled seasonal vegetables with herbs salad, coated in a freshly squeezed juice – make your pick between beetroot, cabbage, basil, ginger and apple. Consider the pie of the day for dessert!

Yuman
70, rue du Chevaleret
75013 Paris
+33 (0)1 73 74 44 79
www.yuman-restaurant.com
Menu: around 25 EUR

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Top 5 of the best vegetarian restaurants in Paris

Veggie fast food at East Side Burger 

Vegetarians too have a right to hamburgers and heavily caloric meals. Here the meat has been replaced with organic patties made from cereals or tofu and cooked with vegetables and spices. The dining room is rather small, so you'd better get there early to secure a table and have time to choose among the three daily specials. If you're craving for something odorous, then try the cream cheese, cheddar, dried tomatoes and pickles burger. Care for something more classic? The double cheddar, vegan bacon, ketchup-mustard and red onions should do. Have a bite of their organic cheese nuggets that will have you melt with pleasure and do not leave without trying one of the speculoos, walnut and chocolate mini-pies or coco, raspberry and lime cheesecakes.

East Side Burger
60, boulevard Voltaire
75011 Paris
+33 (0)9 67 00 78 72
www.eastsideburgers.fr/en/
Menu: around 11 EUR

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Top 5 of the best vegetarian restaurants in Paris

Végébowl, for 100% meat-like Asian food

You'll experience a warm welcome in a Zen atmosphere and under some colourful lighting, to lunch under Buddha's benevolent supervision. Beef, duck, chicken and shrimp show on the menu, but fear not! All meats have been replaced with meat analogues made from been sprouts and wheat gluten. Experiment with the Pekinese soup with black mushrooms, soy noodles, bamboo, tofu, “ham”, coriander and garlic, and then have a go at the clay-pots: caramelised “chicken” or black pepper “beef”.  For dessert, take your pick between lotus cakes or coconut pearls.

Végébowl
3, rue de la Boule Rouge
75009 Paris
+33 (0)1 42 46 45 89
www.vegebowl.com
Menu: around 16 EUR

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

巴黎五佳素食餐厅

发布时间: 

巴黎五佳素食餐厅

想尝尝绿色饮食?今天我们为大家推荐巴黎排名最高的几间素食餐厅,即使是肉食爱好者也为之着迷。

巴黎五佳素食餐厅

Soya 餐厅:素食、纯素食、有机食品

Soya 餐厅隐藏在圣马丁运河附近的一间阁楼风格的老作坊里,由餐厅经理兼主厨 Christel Dhuit 于 2007 年创立:彩绘大玻璃窗、水泥与金属混搭、老式地板、实木餐桌、白色墙体、开放式厨房、挑高层高。食品大部分不含麸质,90% 为素食和有机,招牌菜有豆腐羹制作的素鱼子酱配香草和自制香蒜酱,新鲜海草塔塔佐美味干脆饼,大豆藜麦库斯库斯,蔬菜串配现制北非浓味辣酱。餐后甜点推荐纯素食五香胡萝卜蛋糕。在地中海风情餐厅里享用色彩缤纷的健康美食。

Soya 餐厅
20, rue de la Pierre Levée
+33 (0)1 48 06 33 02
www.soya-cantine-bio.fr

菜品:27 欧元左右

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

巴黎五佳素食餐厅

PH7 Équilibre 餐厅,健康加油站

菜品 70% 为碱性食物(富含碱,少量酸性物质),30% 为酸性食材(消化后有助于增加血液的酸度),以实现身体和灵魂的完美合一。餐厅强调作为健康饮食基础的酸碱平衡。如果这些名词对您来说有些晦涩,别担心:您将品尝到简约又丰盛的美食。餐厅装饰明艳,氛围热情洋溢,主打菜有黑萝卜丝滑浓汤、蔬菜杂烩和土豆泥。推荐甜品为椰奶意式奶冻。甜点过后,可再点上一杯由苹果、橙子和姜混制而成的甜蜜果汁,为这一餐画上完美的结局。

PH7 Équilibre 餐厅
21, rue Le Peletier
75009 Paris
+33 (0)9 83 87 95 95
www.monph7.com

菜品:20 欧元左右

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

巴黎五佳素食餐厅

Yuman 餐厅:一种饮食哲学

家具由可回收材料制作,电力由可再生能源生成,食物用过滤水烹制,这是一间充满原生态风情的餐厅。这也是概念创始人 Gilles Tessier 想要分享的生态公民价值。餐厅的有机产品 90% 在法国本地采购,主打菜有 Tout Chaud Tout Doux(由珊瑚豆、椰汁、孜然、橙皮制成)和 E-Qui-Libre(由鹰嘴豆酱、鳄梨酱、藜麦沙拉和香草烤时蔬混制而成),搭配由甜菜、甘蓝、罗勒、姜和苹果现榨而成的汁。每日水果馅饼也不容错过!

Yuman 餐厅
70, rue du Chevaleret
75013 Paris
+33 (0)1 73 74 44 79
www.yuman-restaurant.com

菜品:25 欧元左右

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

巴黎五佳素食餐厅

East Side Burger 的纯素食快餐

素食主义者也有权享用汉堡和卡路里食物。在这里,牛肉饼被替换成用蔬菜和香料烹制的有机谷物饼或豆腐饼。餐厅面积不大,最好提前到餐厅抢座,然后从当日推荐的三种菜品中慢慢挑选。如果您喜欢奶酪的香味,一定不要错过由奶酪酱切达奶酪、风干番茄和醋渍小黄瓜制成的汉堡。或者您更爱传统风味?那就要试试双重切达奶酪、素培根、番茄酱-黄芥末酱和红洋葱汉堡。还要尝尝他家的有机奶酪块在口中融化的美妙滋味,千万不要错过月桂焦糖饼干、核桃和巧克力奶油小蛋挞或是椰子、树莓和青柠芝士蛋糕。

East Side Burger 餐厅
60, boulevard Voltaire
75011 Paris
+33 (0)9 67 00 78 72
www.eastsideburgers.fr

菜品:11 欧元左右

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

巴黎五佳素食餐厅

Végébowl,百分百亚洲仿荤美食

在彩色斑斓光线照耀下的禅意空间里,在佛祖慈祥的目光中接受热情的招待。菜单上的菜品使用“牛肉”、“鸭肉”、“鸡肉”、“虾”等字眼,但不用担心,所有这些荤菜都被替换成了用豆制品或麦麸制作的仿荤食物。必点菜品有“北京汤”(由香菇、粉丝、竹笋、豆腐、“火腿”、香菜、蒜制作而成)、焦糖汽锅“鸡”以及黑胡椒“牛肉”。推荐甜品有莲子蛋糕和椰蓉球。

Végébowl 餐厅
3, rue de la Boule Rouge
75009 Paris
+33 (0)1 42 46 45 89
www.vegebowl.com

菜品:16 欧元左右